Coaches &
Team Managers

Team Coaches 2022

U12 GIRLS

Tony Ward  |  0408 126 682  |  tward001@bigpond.com

U16 Girls

John Bernardo  |  0411 795 274  |  clubsport@netspace.net.au

U9 MIXED GREEN

Gary Garcia  |  0436 006 650  |  garyg_76@hotmail.com

U9 MIXED YELLOW

Rick Davies  |  0402 357 782  | rickd217@hotmail.com

U10 Mixed

Fergal Hourihane  |  0437 505 802  |  fergalhourihane@gmail.com

U11 Mixed

David Cash  |  0408 822 339  |  dmcash@optusnet.com.au

U12 Mixed YELLOW

Tim Moreland  |  0411 133 070  |  timmoreland1@optusnet.com.au

U12 MIXED GREEN

Paul Van Oosten  |  0416 053 898  | pvanoo3@gmail.com

U13 Mixed

Andrew Green  |  0412 829 318  |  argreen8@tpg.com.au

U14 Mixed

Glenn Thomson  |  0402 025 756  |  glennthomson76@gmail.com

U15 BOYS

Zac Barrett  |  0401 386 787 |  zac.m.barrett@gmail.com

Mason Ansell  |  0403 039 016 |  mason.ansell@hotmail.com

U16 Boys

John McLaughlin  |  0400 190 131  |  j.v.mclaughlin@hotmail.com

TEAM MANAGERS 2022

U12 GIRLS

Justine Leopold  |  0404 843 040  |  jleopold@live.com.au

U16 GIRLS

Janine Bird  |  0419 311 269  |  neenyb@tpg.com.au

U9 MIXED GREEN

Danny & Naomi Morel  | naomimorel@yahoo.com

U9 MIXED YELLOW

Ana Meyborg | ana.meyborg@gmail.com

U10 MIXED

Allen Cook  |  0499 399 993  |  cook.allen@gmail.com

U11 MIXED

Annelise Scott  | 0407 322 566  | esilenna@bigpond.net.au

U12 MIXED GREEN

Jude Foster  |  0410 636 262  |  jude.foster@hotmail.com

U12 MIXED YELLOW

Jean Rook  |  jean.a.rook@gmail.com

U13 MIXED

Phil Sturrock  |  0408 067 886  |  philjsturrock@gmail.com

U14 MIXED

Tony Trent  |  0497 213 119  |  tony.trent.tt@gmail.com

U15 MIXED

Steph Cash  |  0407 441 986  |  steph.r.cash.78@gmail.com

U16 BOYS

Gab Robinson  |  0425 781 107  |  gabr@harrythehirer.com.au